Reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Good Experience

Nov 07, 2012 by Jan Mullaney


What a delightful experience working with Ted Borecki. Knows his stuff, honest, reliable and so easy to deal with. Would not hesitate to recommend him to friends or use his services again.

Response: Thank you for your business and SIMPLY CLEAN carpet care is pleased to hear their customers are happy with their carpet cleaning results.


It's been awhile

Nov 06, 2012 by Tom Brooks


I bought my home in 2008 and I'm embarrassed to say the carpets had not been cleaned from day one. Needless to say the carpet did not have that clean carpet look any longer. I spoke to Ted from Simply Clean and decided to have him out to the house and have a look. Best decision I have made...the carpet looks great. Ted takes the time to make sure the job is done right. I appreciate a job well done and will not hesitate to recommend him to others I know.

Response: SIMPLY CLEAN Carpet Care strives to get the job done right .


Great Job!!

Nov 05, 2012 by Carrie


Ted Borecki was fantastic at working on an old stain. My carpet looked great when he was done!

Response: So glad we were able to get the old stain out and we appreciate our repeat customers .


Awesome Job on Tile

Nov 02, 2012 by WC


Our firm was lucky to find Simply Clean. Ted scrubed and waxed our tile floors that had not been done it years. They are the cleanest and shine better than they ever have. All of our employees are commenting on how great they look.


Awesome work...dependable

Oct 26, 2012 by Kelly Ison


Ted Borecki has worked for us many times and I have always found him dependable with a great work ethic. His process works and the results are great. Highly recommended to anyone needing carpet or other flooring cleaned.

Response: Thanks for giving SIMPLY CLEAN carpet care the opportunity to clean the carpets at your office complex. We strive to keep our customers satisfied with their flooring 100% of the time.


Great work

Oct 05, 2012 by CG Patterson


Ted of Simply Clean is always on the spot when Carpet One needs rugs cleaned.

Response: I appreciate the repeat business from Carpet One. What a great group to work with !


Looked like new

Sep 28, 2012 by Maxine Rudder


I recently purchased an older home and was considering replacing the carpets. Ted Borecki, owner of Simply Clean, cleaned my carpets and they looked so good I have decided to keep them.

Response: Thank you very much. So glad you were able to keep your carpet. Just another day in Lexington ky for simply clean.


Great job

Sep 28, 2012 by Darryl Gregory


Thanks for the help with our carpets they look great!!!!

Response: Cleaning carpets in Lexington ky simply clean carpet care having fun.


Sep 23, 2012 by Laura Newman-Suter


Ted, owner of Simply Clean, cleaned my kitchen rug. It looked brand new again. He is my go to person for all of my carpet and rug cleaning fronm now on. Ted is honest, efficient and his prices are very reasonable. Thank you Ted!

Response: Thank you so much and I try to my very best for all of my customers.


Best Job Ever

Sep 21, 2012 by Megan McCormick


I was very lucky to find Ted Borecki through a group I trusted! I do believe it is hard to find a truly honest and professional carpet cleaner! Ted did an amazing job with the carpet in our home! He was fast and efficient! I truly believe him when he says he does not use dangerous chemicals which is very important to me because I have a seventeen month old running around. We are constantly in and out of our house with ours schedules but that was ok because after he finishes the job, the carpet dries within an hour or so! He also cleaned our tile floor in our kitchen and did an amazing job! Ted is very professional, reliable, efficient, and reasonably priced!

Response: T


Simply Clean Carpet Care 859-559-0889 4409 Rolling Creek Circle Lexington KY, 40515 USA 5.0 5.0 33 33 Ted and his carpet cleaning system have given new life to our 10 year old carpets. They had been cleaned several times in the past, but never have they looked so good after a clea
Page:

1234

Simply Clean Carpet Care
4409 Rolling Creek Circle LexingtonKY40515 USA 
 • 859-559-0889