Reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Clean carpet

Apr 03, 2013 by Ruth Powers


This was the best carpet cleaning job I've had in my home. The carpet really does look and feel brand new.

Thanks for a wonderful job!!!!


Our Carpet Looks Brand New!

Apr 01, 2013 by Linda and Mike


Our carpet now looks like the day it was installed over twelve years ago! We loved the low moisture and quick dry. Ted was very professional. We were amazed how much dirt was removed. We will sure call him again for expert carpet cleaning.

Linda and Mike

Response: SIMPLY CLEAN appreciates your business and kind remarks


Excellent Service!!!

Mar 06, 2013 by Gary Johnson


Ted did an excellent job cleaning our carpets and our ceramic tile grout. My only complaint is that I waited this long to utilize his services! You won't be disappointed . . .

Response: Thanks Gary ! SIMPLY CLEAN Carpet Care appreciates your business .


Simply The Best!!

Feb 14, 2013 by Lesley Iwinski


I was lucky enough to meet Ted at a BNI meeting. Since he gave me his card, we haven't had anyone else clean our carpets. He does a marvelous job, and our carpets look like new. He is honest, hard-working, and friendly. His prices are reasonable, and you get so much more for your money than with some of the Big Carpet Cleaning Companies.

Response: Thank you for being a loyal customer !


Feb 06, 2013 by Cindy McGeorge


I have a busy household of teenage boys, their friends, and an aging dog who sometimes forgets where she is. Simply Clean restores my carpet to the way it should look. Pet stains and food stains are gone. It dries quickly and smells fresh when it's done. Thanks to Ted and Simply Clean I love my great room again!

Response: Simply Clean Carpet Care appreciates the business and we are glad to know you are enjoying your great room again.


Jan 04, 2013 by Kristen


Simply Clean did a fantastic job of cleaning our carpets. Ted was very professional and respectful of our home. I would definitely recommend Simply Clean to anyone looking to clean and sterilize their carpets. Thanks Simply Clean!

Response: It\'s always a good day when Simply Clean has satisfied customers .


Done Right

Dec 21, 2012 by Peta


A beautiful job done right. Thanks so much for making my holiday season tons better. The house smells great!

Response: So glad you were pleased with your carpet care. Merry Christmas to a valued customer !


Professional & trustworthy

Nov 15, 2012 by Ryan


I've tried other carpet cleaning services for my rental units, but no one has done it like Ted. He consistently goes above and beyond what's needed. Most importantly, I have complete trust in him that he will do what's right. I would highly recommend Ted & Simply Clean.


Nov 15, 2012 by Kirsten Sharp


Wow! We are thrilled with our carpets, Ted did a phenomenal job! The system he uses paired with his expertise can't be beat. The results are amazing with clean, bright carpets that really make our home shine.
He is Knowledgeable, Courteous, and Professional! We really appreciate his services for Clean carpets help make for a happy and healthy home!

Response: SIMPLY CLEAN CARPET CARE is happy to know you are are pleased with your carpet cleaning results .


I don't know how he does it!

Nov 07, 2012 by Judy Blair


A friend recommended Simply Clean to get my carpets ready for my new Granddaughter. I had mentioned I wanted them clean but didn't want the chemicals. My carpet was dirty and stained! My Bissell carpet cleaner wasn't getting the job done. Sadly, it hadn't been professionally cleaned in 8 years! Ted uses the greenest chemicals on the market and somehow cleaned these filthy carpets. Since I have found the service to be affordable and my carpet looks almost new again. I will be having them professionally cleaned every 6 months.

Response: SIMPLY CLEAN Carpet Care is proud to say we don\'t use harsh chemicals and our system takes the stains right out.


Simply Clean Carpet Care 859-559-0889 4409 Rolling Creek Circle Lexington KY, 40515 USA 5.0 5.0 33 33 Ted and his carpet cleaning system have given new life to our 10 year old carpets. They had been cleaned several times in the past, but never have they looked so good after a clea
Page:

1234

Simply Clean Carpet Care
4409 Rolling Creek Circle LexingtonKY40515 USA 
 • 859-559-0889