Reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Remarkable Transformation

Oct 17, 2014 by Clay Frame


Ted and his carpet cleaning system have given new life to our 10 year old carpets. They had been cleaned several times in the past, but never have they looked so good after a cleaning. We are very happy with the service that we received from Ted.

Response: We appreciate your positive feedback on our carpet cleaning services . We look forward to keeping your carpets clean in the future .


Great Service

Nov 27, 2013 by Mary


Thanks to Ted the original carpet in our home has had a wonderful face lift. The house loooks wonderful. We are very happy with the professional service that was offered to us by Simply Clean Carpet Care.

Response: So glad you were pleased with the outcome of your carpet . We strive to keep our customers highly satisfied .


The Best!

Oct 22, 2013 by Mary Jo Lewis


Best carpet cleaning system ever! Ted Borecki, the owner and sole operator, is courteous, prompt and thorough. I thought the price was reasonable, the drying time great and my carpet looks fantastic!

Response: Thank you for your business. Simply Clean Carpet Care strives to keep our customers satisfied with every carpet cleaning .


Fantastic Results!

Sep 30, 2013 by Brittany


I am mother of three young boys and our carpet was in rough shape. I am thrilled with the results and would recommend Simply Clean to my friends! The customer service was friendly and professional. Mr. Borecki returned my phone calls and was on time. He was completely honest and more than fair on the price. I will use Simply Clean again.


Carpet So Clean Now

Sep 17, 2013 by Phyllis


Loved this method, carpets dried very quickly. My carpet was EXTREMELY dirty. Looks good as new. Highly recommend Simply Clean.
Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!


Great cleaning!!

Sep 13, 2013 by Angela Houchin


I am very impressed with the quality of cleaning that I received today!! There were a few dark stains in our white carpet that are no longer present. Yippee! I will definitely recommend Simply Clean to my friends and neighbors.d

Response: We appreciate your business and we are glad your were pleased with our carpet cleaning services.


FRESH, LUSTROUS RESULTS.

Sep 11, 2013 by John Bruce


Carpet care is usually stressful with lackluster results.. Mr. Borecki was quite the opposite. No sweaty trainees/helpers. He does the job himself in about 30 minutes for 2 large rooms. Courteous /prompt, and his service is a serious value at such reasonable cost. I'll have them back soon for the upstairs. They even removed a hard water stain others said would not come out. You simply won't be disappointed.

Response: Simply Clean is pleased to know you were satisfied with your carpet care and we look forward to business in the future!


May 12, 2013 by sara robinson


did a very good job,and he is nice,he cleanes up after his self,will call on him again,his name is ted,tks ted


May 03, 2013 by Chris


Ted was early to the appointment very professional and knowledgable. Had a pet urine spot that needed to be cleaned his machine and solution worked wonders. Highly recommendable!!

Response: Glad we were able to get your pet stain out !


Apr 24, 2013 by Brenda


Ted lifted and fluffed carpet fibers.He did an amazing job removing all stains especially marks from a wheelchair !!!! GREAT SERVICE !!!!


Simply Clean Carpet Care 859-559-0889 4409 Rolling Creek Circle Lexington KY, 40515 USA 5.0 5.0 33 33 Ted and his carpet cleaning system have given new life to our 10 year old carpets. They had been cleaned several times in the past, but never have they looked so good after a clea
Page:

1234

Simply Clean Carpet Care
4409 Rolling Creek Circle LexingtonKY40515 USA 
 • 859-559-0889